36 thoughts on “Bookworm Memes That Are Too Relatable

  1. Anyone who thinks they’ve read 20% of the worlds books is delusional, or really ignorant ๐Ÿ˜€

    But that movie poster cover one, oh man, it still gets me even now. I guess it started really bothering me when the Lord of the Rings covers started getting replaced with pictures of Pretty Elf Boy. Not cool…

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I think it’s just to show that we haven’t read enough. I wouldn’t take any numbers saying by anyone seriously ๐Ÿ˜‰ and Movie posters should not be on book covers. Period. ๐Ÿ˜’

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I definitely agree with the movie cover meme! I bought It on my Kindle and it’s the movie cover version, which is annoying! I love the films but the covers I’ve seen in bookshops are much more beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been following you on the WordPress and even Instagram for a very long time now and it always impresses how much you can do ๐Ÿ’• Keep it up girl!! And these memes are a real treasure I’m saving all of it LMAOO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lily. Thank you and thank you a thousand times ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธโค๏ธ your words mean a lot when I never feel like I’m doing enough

      Like

  4. Thank you for sharing this on your Instagram! Now I know you’re a BOOKWORM LIKE ME๐Ÿ˜ฑ GOALS. Can you be even more perfect? ๐Ÿ‘Œ It’s Ashley from Instagram, I know we haven’t interacted much But I absolutely love reading your content ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Ashley! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ And yes I know exactly who you are ๐Ÿ˜Š Always supporting me! I think a lot people don’t know about this bookworm side on my Instagram LOL

      Like

  5. GIRL I DID NOT KNOW YOU OWNED A BOOK BLOG WHAAAT. THIS IS TOO COOL!! GOING TO SPAM ALL YOUR POSTS ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธ

    Liked by 2 people

  6. As a marketing consultant, I think k it’ll be more profitable for you to create your own blog and includes everything you do : book, fashion, medschool, food ๐Ÿค” It’s easier to keep track of everything you do as well girl๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree. Co-blogging works to a certain point but when there are obviously more content you can put out there aa a content creator, don’t limit yourself ๐Ÿ˜Œ

      Like

    2. I rephrase.. It may also be hard for her because she’ll be targeting too many niches. I start to understand why she had to separate all the niches in different blogs.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. So many favourites here! I think that my all time favourite is the one about the 20 unread books. I am certain I have about 100, but who’s counting! This is such a fun post idea. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

  8. I AGREE WITH THE MOVIE COVER ONE SOOO MUCH! I just hate it! HAAATTEEE ITT SOOO SOOO MUCH! Even if I liked the movie, I still donโ€™t enjoy looking at the cast on the cover! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    SERIOUSLY THOUGH, Trang, SUCH A FUN POST! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธ

    Like

Leave a comment